1. Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment, Government of India
  2. Ministry of Urban Development, Government of India
  3. Ministry of Human Resource Development – Sarv Siksha Abhiyan and Right to Education
  4. Ministry of Railways- Research Design & Standards Organization and Integral Coach Factory, Government of India
  5. Ministry of Civil Aviation, Government of India
  6. National Commission for Protection of Child Rights, Ministry of Women and Child Development, Government of India
  7. National Commission for Women
  8. Election Commission of India
  9. Bureau of Indian Standards, Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food & Public Distribution, Government of India
  10. Archeological Survey of India
  11. Airport Authority of India
  12. Central Public Works Department
  13. Council of Architecture
  14. Administration of UT Daman & Diu
  15. Administration of UT Dadra & Nagar Haveli
  16. National Trust
  17. Rehabilitation Council of India
  18. Chief Commissioner for Persons with Disabilities, Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment, Government of India
  19. State Commissioner for Persons with Disabilities, Government of Odisha
  20. Department of Social Welfare, Government of Goa
  21. Department of Social Welfare, Government of NCT Delhi
  22. UTTIPEC, Delhi Development Authority, Government of Delhi
  23. Public Works Department, Government of NCT Delhi
  24. Delhi Transport Corporation (DTC)
  25. Delhi Metro Rail Corporation (DMRC)
  26. Bangalore Metro Rail Corporation (Namma Metro)
  27. Delhi Tourism & Transport Development Corporation (DTTDC)
  28. New Delhi Municipal Council (NDMC), Government of NCT Delhi
  29. Municipal Corporation of Delhi (MCD), Government of NCT Delhi
  30. Delhi State Industrial Development Corporation (DSIDC)
  31. Organizing Committee, Commonwealth Games, 2010
  32. Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation, Hyderabad
  33. IIT, Delhi
  34. IIT, Kanpur
  35. IIT, Kharagpur
  36. Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU)
  37. IGNOU
  38. School of Planning & Architecture, Delhi
  39. Goa College of Architecture, Goa
  40. University of Delhi
  41. University of Rajasthan, Jaipur
  42. University of Garhwal (comprising of Pauri, Tehri, Srinagar), Uttrakhand
  43. English and Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad
  44. Jain University, Bangalore
  45. Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering & Technology, Punjab
  46. LV Prasad Eye Institute, Hyderabad
  47. Indian Institute of Public Administration (IIPA)
  48. Institute of Urban Transport (IUT), Ministry of Urban Development
  49. FICCI
  50. CII
  52. UNICEF
  54. UNESCO
  55. UK Aid and The Department  for International Development (DFID)
  56. World Health organization (WHO)